DIRECTORIO DE MIEMBROS CLADE

NombreApellidoCorreo ElectrónicoPaisCategoriaNota
AdolfoGuemes Zorraquinaguemes@consultoresoftalmicos.com adolfoguemes@gmail.comArgentinaMiembro
AlejandraTartara Riboldialetartara@fibertel.com.arArgentinaMiembro
AlejandroArmestolarmesto@intramed.comArgentinaMiembro
AlejandroRiveros Grimaldialejandro.riveros@upch.peArgentinaMiembro
Alejandro MiguelCrugley Bajkoalejandro.crugley@gmail.comArgentinaMiembro
AnaRivera Tortorielloana@patagon.win.netArgentinaMiembro
Carla BuccoBorda Bossanacarlabucco@hotmail.comArgentinaMiembro
CristinaSarubbi Mariamasarubbi@sinectis.com.arArgentinaMiembro
Daniel PedroDominguez Enricoddominguez@intramed.netArgentinaMiembro
Enrique AlbertoUrrets Zavaliaeurretszavalia@gmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Fernando MartinPrieto Diazfernandoprietodiaz@speedy.com.ar. fernandoprietodiaz@hotmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Gloria FatimaBritez Colombifbritezcolombi@hotmail.comArgentinaMiembro
LeonardoFernandez Irigaraylfirigaray@gmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Jorge OsvaldoPasquinelli Cortinajorge_pasquinelli@yahoo.com.arArgentinaMiembro
JorgelinaRinesi Laborerocoquirinesi@gmail.comArgentinaMiembroOrtoptista
JosefinaCena Veigajosefinacena@hotmail.comArgentinaMiembro
LeonardoFernandez Irigaraylfirigaray@gmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Liliana MonicaLaurencio Bizzottoliliaurencio@hotmail.comArgentinaMiembro
MarcelaGonorazkymarcelagonorazky@gmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Maria CristinaUgrincrisugrin@gmail.com ugrin@fibertel.com.arArgentinaMiembro
Maria MarthaGalan Bidartmariamartagalan66@gmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Maria SusanaChiaperosusanagamio@gmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Maria TeresaSanchez Giacchinoteresa_sanchez60@yahoo.com.arArgentinaMiembro
Maria VanesaSorsvanesors@hotmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Marta InesRomagnoli Tabaccomartainesro@live.com.arArgentinaMiembro
Martha EsterFinomar_fino@yahoo.com.arArgentinaMiembro
MoiraWeiegandgrrr@vtr.netArgentinaMiembro
OfeliaBrugnoli de Paganoompagano@gmail.comArgentinaMiembro
PablinaTatarchukpablina@clinojos.com.arArgentinaMiembro
SusanaGamioegamio@ciudad.com.arArgentinaMiembro
SusanaZabalosusanazabalo@hotmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Alberto Cianciaa.ciancia@hotmail.com - y.penerini@hotmail.comArgentinaMiembro
Alexia CarlaRomanelli Zuazoale2rom@yahoo.comBoliviaMiembro
Julia FelicidadHerrerayulyhv@hotmail.comBoliviaMiembro
CarlosSouza-diascsdias@uol.com.brBrasilMiembro
Fatima De JesusPassador Valeriofatimapassador@yahoo.com.brBrasilMiembroOrtoptista
GaltonVasconcelosgalton@lua.com.brBrasilMiembro
Ines EloisaIsodi Da Silveiraiisoldi@uol.com.brBrasilMiembroOrtoptista
Marcia BeatrizTartarellatartaella@yahoo.comBrasilMiembro
Maria De Lourdes FCarvalho Backtbackjr@terra.com.brBrasilMiembro
MauroPlutmplut@terra.com.brBrasilMiembro
MauroGoldchmitmaurog@uol.com.br maurog@uol.com.brBrasilMiembro
MonicaFialho Cronembergermfcronemberger@uol.com.brBrasilMiembro
Paulo SergioHorta Barbosa Pratesdrhorta@portoweb.com.brBrasilMiembro
Renato LuizCuri Nahoumcurirln@nitner.com.brBrasilMiembro
CarlosSouza Diascsdias@uol.com.brBrasilMiembro
Luis HumbertoOspinalhospina@gmail.comCanadaMiembro
StephenKraftstephen.kraft@sickkids.caCanadaMiembro
CeciliaZapata Alegriazapata.alegria@gmail.comChileMiembro
CristianSalgadocmsalgad@gmail.comChileMiembro
DanielSerranoosakaserrano@yahoo.comChileMiembro
EduardoVillaseca Delanoejvillasecad@yahoo.comChileMiembro
GaliaGutierrezdra.galiagutierrez@gmail.comChileMiembro
HernanIturriaga Valenzuelahiturriaga@123.clChileMiembro
MarioDelgado Deriomarioilpapo@gmail.comChileMiembro
MarleneVogel Gonzalezmarlenevogel@mi.cl. consulta@marlenevogel.comChileMiembro
PatricioVillasecapato.villaseca.90@gmail.comChileMiembro
Yolanda AndreaTorres Garridoandreatorres.garrido@yahoo.esChileMiembro
Oscar Hamoscarham@gmail.comChileMiembro
AnabellaValenzuelaanavalhen@gmail.comChileMiembro
AdrianaReinoso Suarezadrianareinoso_65@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Adriana AndreaSolano Francoadrisolano@yahoo.com aasolanof@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
AgustinMozo Cuetoagumozo@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
AliciaCortes Montoyacort3ez@une.net.co alicia.1104@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Alvaro JoseAlegue Paterninaalvaroalegue@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Ana MariaAlvarez Castilloanamaria.alvarezcastillo@hotmail.com maria.alvarezcastillo12@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Ana MariaLores Restrepoanamaria.lores@imbanaco.com.co anamalores3@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
Ana PatriciaContreras Ortegonpcontreras4x@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Ana PiedadForonda Montoyaanapiedadforonda@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Angela MariaFernandez Delgadoamfernandezd@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
Augusto AntonioHernandez Herronaugustohdez@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
BeatrizDonado Acostabdonado@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
BeatrizBlandon Berriobeatrizblandonberrio@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Beatriz HelenaDuque Hernandezbeaduque2000@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
CarlosAcosta Cajigascf.ac@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
CarlosSolarte Thomascsolartet@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Carlos HumbertoTellez Contitellezconti@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Carlos MartinMoreno Ariasofpes@etb.net.coColombiaMiembro
Carlos MauricioDavila Mejiamdavilamejia@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
CarolinaBernal Hernandezcarobernal16@hotmail.com carolinaoftapediatra@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
CarolinaSerrano Calderoncarolinaserranoc@hotmail.com. carolinaserranoc@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
ClaudiaZuluaga Boteroczuluaga@inbanaco.com.coColombiaMiembro
DivaLaverde Gutierrezdilagu@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
EduardoEscandon Garciaeescandon@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Eleonora MariaSoler Pavaesolerp@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Eveling BriggiteCriollo Porrasevelapons@hotmail.comColombia
FedericoVelezvelezpatioents@jsei.ucla.edu. fgvucla@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Giovanna MariaVillamizar Realgiovavillamizar@gmail.com giovavillamizar@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
GiovannyCastaño Robayogcastanor@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
GuillermoMarroquin Gomezgmarroquin@horusgo.comColombiaMiembro
GuillermoVelez Restrepogvelezre@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
IvonneAnaya EspinosaYvoneanaya@hotmail.com ivonneanaya@oftalmocosta.comColombiaMiembro
Jorge AlbertoArcila Alzatejorgeaarcila@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Juan CarlosSerrano Camachojcamacho72@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Juan CarlosVega Higuerajuancaoftalmo@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Lliana MariaVelez Correaliliveco@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
LuciaMoncada Roaluicamoncada@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
LuciaMoncada Roamoncada.lucia@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Luz EsperanzaGonzalez Ruizluttyedu@gmail.comColombiaMiembroortoptista
MarcelaIbañez Correamarceibanezc@gmail.com mibanez@miroocop.comColombiaMiembro
MarcelaLonngi Ardilamarcelonngi@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
María CamilaRojas Jaramillomariacamilarojas@icloud.comColombiaMiembro
Maria CarolinaFernandez Ossamariacfernandez@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
Maria CatalinaDel Portillo Navarretecatalinadelportillo@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Maria ClaraHerrera Andrademcha65@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Maria Del CarmenGamez Gonzalezmaricher@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Maria Del PilarMarquez Faciolincempmarquezfacio@yahoo.com. neofpediatriasas@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Maria Del PilarEcheverry De Castropilar@castromd.com. pilarecheverri@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Maria Del PilarMora Urbinapilarmora@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
Maria PaulaHernandez Rodriguezmpaulahr@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
MarioArenas Perezoftalmoarenas@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
Martha BeatrizMontenegro Otaloramarthabmontenegro@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Martha CatalinaOrtiz Robledomcortizr@cable.net.co mcortizr@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Martha LiaGaviria Bravomgaviriabrabo@yahoo.com. mlgaviriabravo@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Mauricio JoseLozano Velezcitasdrlmlozano@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
Milton EduardoGuerra Torresmiltonguerratorres@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
MonicaRodriguez Vargasmokyrod@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
MonicaOrtiz Perezmopoftalmol@yahoo.com visiva1128@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Monica PatriciaMalagon Gonzalezmonimalagon@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
Montoya ZoiloCuellarzcuellarm@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
Natalia MariaPinilla Torresnatapinillat@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
OlgaLucia Martinezolgamartineze@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
OlgaWinzowinza@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
OrianaBueno Duqueorianabueno@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
OscarAlbis Gonzalezoscalbis@uninorte.edu.co. ogalvis@me.comColombiaMiembro
Pedro JulioAcevedo Gonzalezpjacevedo_md@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
RicardoPinzon Ortizricardo_pinzon@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
RodrigoUricoechea Sanclementerourich@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
Rodrigo AlbertoPolania Esparzaropolania@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
Rosa MariaSierra Bernalrosamariasierrab@gmail.comColombiaMiembroOrtoptista
SoniaEscaf Jaravasoniaescaf@yahoo.comColombiaMiembro
StellaJimenezsjimened@yahoo.esColombiaMiembroOrtoptista
ZoiloCuellarzcuellarm@hotmail.comColombiaMiembro
GuillermoVelezfgvucla@gmail.comColombiaMiembro
MaricelaArana Mendezmaricelaarana@yahoo.comCosta RicaMiembro
AndreaMolinari Szewaldamolinari1234@gmail.comEcuadorMiembro
AndresSalgado Mirandafacturasalgado@gmail.comEcuadorMiembro
CarlosQuirogacarlosquiroga@yahoo.es. operaciones1@friendstravel.com.ecEcuadorMiembro
FithaVasquezfitha_maria22@hotmail.com. drafvasquez@gmail.comEcuadorMiembro
JorgeEspinosajoetespinosa@yahoo.comEcuadorMiembro
Maria Del CarmenAlmeidamcam3003@hotmail.comEcuadorMiembro
Maria DoloresCarrillomdcarrillo@yahoo.com.mxEcuadorMiembro
MonicaVargasmonioftalmo@yahoo.comEcuadorMiembro
PamelaRodri­guezpamerodri@yahoo.comEcuadorMiembro
PatricioFabara Chaconpatofabara@hotmail.comEcuadorMiembro
PedroGrijalvapgrijalvac@gmail.comEcuadorMiembro
RamiroCarrilloramcada@yahoo.comEcuadorMiembro
SandraLarcodralarco@yahoo.comEcuadorMiembro
SandraMontalvosemavision2003@yahoo.comEcuadorMiembro
WilsonMantillawhmantilla@andinanet.netEcuadorMiembro
XavierNuñezxaviernunezdelpino@hotmail.comEcuadorMiembro
XimenaVelastegui Camoralixvelastegui@hotmail.com xvelastegui63@gmail.comEcuadorMiembro
DaisyGuardadomarianne20153@gmail.comEl SalvadorMiembro
Loly BeatrizRamirez De Chicalolyramirezchica@yahoo.comEl SalvadorMiembro
AliciaGalanagalanterraza@gmail.comEspañaMiembro
CarlosLaria Ochaitalaria1@telefonica.netEspañaMiembro
DoraFernandez Agrafojoagrafojo@inof.esEspañaMiembro
InesPerez Floresinespf00@yahoo.esEspañaMiembro
NoemiRosello Silvestren_rosello@yahoo.esEspañaMiembro
PilarGomez De Liañolgandoy@atlanta.esEspañaMiembro
PilarMerinopilimerino@gmail.comEspañaMiembro
RosarioGomez De Liañodra.rosario@gomezdeliano.com 1961rgls@gmail.comEspañaMiembro
MargaritaBarnoyaengelbar@icloud.com engelbar3@gmail.comGuatemalaMiembro
Alejandro JoseAseff Zamoranoaseff@cmhidalgo.comMexicoMiembro
Alma JessicaVargas Ortegajessvargasjvo@terra.com.mx jessvargasjvo@yahoo.com.mxMexicoMiembro
Alvaro VicenteContreras Orozcoalvarocontreras05@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
AmnyGuevara Diazamnynow@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
AnselmoFonte Vazquezfontev2001@yahoo.com.mxMexicoMiembro
Anuar NemeAtaladr_neme@ hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
ArturoCastellanos Bracamontescastella60@yahoo.comMexicoMiembro
BelinaArias Cabellobeloca83@yahoo.com.mxMexicoMiembro
Claudia ElenaMurillo Correaiomurillo@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
Claudia PatriciaJimenez Silvacpjsmx@yahoo.com drajimenezoftalmopediatria@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
David AmadoRomero Apisdescarra@prodigy.net.mxMexicoMiembro
Delia BerthaGalvez Cazarezdeliaberthagalvezcazarez@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
ErikaMiuramiuraerika@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
Erminda Del CarmenDiaz Araujoermindadiaz@cantv.netMexicoMiembro
Fernando EstebanZavaleta Herrerafezherrera@yaho.comMexicoMiembro
GinaGarduño Valadezgynag1@msn.comMexicoMiembro
Gisela AuroraVillalpando Aguilargiselavillapando@yahoo.com.mxMexicoMiembro
Gloria AliciaCampomanes Eguiartecampomanesgloria@yahoo.com.mxMexicoMiembro
GracielaGonzalez Perezdra_graciela5679@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
IvonneSeguraisegura2012.is@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
JessicaVargasjessvargasjvo@terra.com.mxMexicoMiembro
Jose FernandoPerez Perezferchus1967@gmail.com ferchus67@live.com.mxMexicoMiembro
Juan CarlosJuarez Echeniquejcajuarez@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
LeopoldoMurillo Murillomurilloleopoldo@aol.comMexicoMiembro
LesleyFarrell Gonzalezlesleyf8@yahoo.comMexicoMiembro
Linda EsperanzaZelayazelaya_linda@yahoo.comMexicoMiembro
LucreciaBerganzalberganza@yahoo.comMexicoMiembro
Luis JavierCardenas Lamascluis_javier@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
Ma LuisaVillalon Hernandezmaluisavillalon@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
Maria EstelaArroyo Yllanesmearroyo1@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
Maria EugeniaWatty De Urquidimaewatty@yahoo.com.mxMexicoMiembro
Maria TeresaRodriguezmariatere68@gmail.comMexicoMiembroOrtoptista
Mario AlfonsoNajera Covarrubiasdrmarionajera@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
MartinGallegos Duartemartin_oso@hotmail.com drmartingallegos@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
Nicolas ManuelRigoni Iriartenicorigoni@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
PatriciaDiaz Bringasdiazbp@yahoo.com.mxMexicoMiembro
RaulMacedo Cuemacedocue@gmail.com macedocue@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
RobertoCervantes Pazbeto_8scout_9@prodigy.net.mx robertocpmx@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
RocioAguilar Pradochioaguipra@yahoo.com.mx rocioaguipra@me.comMexicoMiembro
RosaliaHeras Salazarneuroestrabismo@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
RosanaVidal Pinedadrrvp@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
RosanaToledo Silvarosstoledo.rosana@gmail.comMexicoMiembro
SandraOrtiz Yañezsandra_soy@yahoo.comMexicoMiembro
SilviaMoguel Ancheitasmoguel@prodigy.net.mxMexicoMiembro
TzilacatzinHernandez Ordoñeztzilacatzinho@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
Vilma MariaValdez Kimvaldezkimvilma@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
XitlaliPortillo Jimeneztaly09@hotmail.comMexicoMiembro
CarolinaOrtube Mariaortube@jsei.ucla.eduOtros PaisesMiembro
FelixRuiz Diazfruiz1459@gmail.comPanamaMiembro
DeliaGonzalezdwattiez10@yahoo.comParaguayMiembro
RaquelWattiezraquelwattiez@gmail.comParaguayMiembro
AbelFlores Bozaabelflo@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
AdaApazaada_skydark@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
AngelicaSampen Tepeanginst@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
AngelicaRivas Souzaanrisouza@yahoo.comPeruMiembro
AngelicaRivasa.rivasmd@gmail.comPeruMiembro
CarolinaMarchena Sosacmarchena31@hotmail.com cmarchena31@yahoo.comPeruMiembro
DavidZambrano Castillodr.davidzambrano@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
ElvaCáceda Sanchezelvaceda@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
GuillermoMalcaguillermo2812@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
JorgeVelazco Quirogajrvelazco7@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
JosePortugalportugaljl@gmail.comPeruMiembro
Juan CarlosCastrojuanccastro13@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
Juan EnriqueCuadros Martinezjecuadros@yahoo.comPeruMiembro
Juan FernandoMendiola Solarimendiolafernando@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
LuzGordillo Roblesprevista@terra.com.pePeruMiembro
LyndaFernandezpfernandezleon@yahoo.esPeruMiembro
OfeliaFigueroa Ingunzaofelialourdes@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
Oscar AugustoOrjeda Loayzaoaorjeda@yahoo.com.arPeruMiembro
PilarAlfaro Bazalarpilaralfarob@yahoo.comPeruMiembro
RafaelJaramillo Samaniegomjarsamra29@hotmail.comPeruMiembro
RocioLeon Rodri­guezrocioleonmop@hotmail.com rocioleonmop@yahoo.esPeruMiembro
YuliaHuamaniyuliahg@gmail.comPeruMiembro
AlcinaToscanoalcina.toscano@gmail.comPortugalMiembro
Maria RosarioVarandasrosariovarandas@gmail.comPortugalMiembro
RitaGamaritadinisgama@gmail.comPortugalMiembro
Sara MariaAraujo H. Gomessaraujo30@hotmail.comPortugalMiembro
BettySantosbsantosr@hotmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
Bri­gidaRuizbrigidaruiz@hotmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
CarlaRodriguezdracarlarodriguez@hotmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
CarolinaAlmanzarhes.oftalmologia.cam@gmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
CelidaRivas Cabraltejeda-rivas@hotmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
ChisselSantana Astacioastacio76@yahool.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
ClaudiaRodriguezclaudiar74@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
ClaudiaThomas Pelleranocthomasp@hotmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
CristianaParedescristiana_paredes@hotmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
DelfinaOrti­zortizdelfina13@gmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
ElupinaDe Leonlupy115@yahoo.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
JoaquinSosa Peñadrsosap@hotmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
MariaSuncar Lirianomlsgaleno@gmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
NataliaBergesnataliaberges@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
NellyDiaznellydiaz@live.com. dranellydiaz@live.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
RosaFernandezrosafernandez00@gmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
TaniaSarita AlmeydaTania_Sarita@hotmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
Yesenia YolandaMatos Baezfyav@hotmail.comRepublica DominicanaMiembro
ArvindChandnaarvind@ski.orgUSAMiembro
DeniseSatterfielddenise.satterfield@gmail.comUSAMiembro
LeslieWengeist Francelwfrance@lesliefrance.comUSAMiembroOrtoptista
MerrillStass-Isernmstassisern@me.comUSAmiembro
ThomasFrancetdfrance@wisc.eduUSAMiembro
AlciraCohenalcicohen@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
AliciaColl De Alvarezalvarezcoll@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
Alvaro E.Sanabria Villaruelalvarosanabria64@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
AnaVelazquezanave477@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
Ana Mari­aFlores G.anamariafloresg@yahoo.comVenezuelaMiembro
AnabellaZuritaannabellazurita@yahoo.comVenezuelaMiembro
ArelysFariasfariasarelys@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
ClaudiaPabon Bclopabonb1@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
DileanaMartinezdilimartinez1@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
EdicsonRuiz Landaetaoftaledicson@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
EmelyKaramemelykaram@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
EmildaDibemildadib@cantv.netVenezuelaMiembro
GladysChaparrogladyschaparro_8132@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
ImeldaLuzon Ordazimeldaluzon@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
JeiccePardojeiccev@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
JuliaCastejonjcastejonv@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
LislethGordon Garcialislethgordon@yahoo.comVenezuelaMiembro
LucenaRubiarubialucena@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
Luci­aPereirapereiralucia567@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
Manola ElenaFernandez Fernandezmanola.fernandez@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
ManuelaSpagarinomspagarino@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
MarcanoViagneriviagnerymarcano@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
María AlejandraRodri­guezmljndra21@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
María IsabelGonzalez De Espinozami_gonzalez_1@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
Maria LouedesUseche A.mariause@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
MarvinFerrer Ruizmarvinferrer1948@yahoo.comVenezuelaMiembro
MorellaVegamorelvega@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
NacaridCoanacacoa@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
NancyRobles De Navasnancyrobles2212@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
NataliaBriceñonatibc@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
NioveUrdanetamendoza3@telcel.net.veVenezuelaMiembro
Pablo JoseVillasmil Sulbaranpjvs29@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
PedroMattarprmattar@yahoo.comVenezuelaMiembro
RosangelaGuevararosangelaguevara@yahoo.comVenezuelaMiembro
SilviaSalinassisilvia01@gmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
SoniaOjeasoniaojea@hotmail.comVenezuelaMiembro
AgnetaRydbergagneta.rydberg@ste.ki.seMiembroOrtoptista
Ana MariaFlorian Rodriguezfloryana17@hotmail.com
Ana PaulaBragaapbraga70@gmail.com
DaisyGodtsdaisy.godts@gmail.com daisy.godts@uza.beMiembroOrtoptista
Vuelve al inicio

Inicie sesión para acceder a este contenido.

Inicie sesión para acceder a este contenido.