DIRECTORIO DE MIEMBROS CLADE

NombresApellidosCorreo ElectrónicoPaísNota
AbelFlores Bozaabelflo@hotmail.comPeru
AdaApazaada_skydark@hotmail.comPeru
AdolfoGuemesaguemes@consultoresoftalmicos.com adolfoguemes@gmail.comArgentina
AdrianaReinosoadrianareinoso_65@hotmail.comColombia
AdrianaSolano Francoadrisolano@yahoo.com aasolanof@gmail.comColombia
AgnetaRydbergagneta.rydberg@ste.ki.seOrtoptista
AgustinMozo Cuetoagumozo@yahoo.comColombia
AlbertoCianciaa.ciancia@hotmail.com - y.penerini@hotmail.comArgentina
AlcinaToscanoalcina.toscano@gmail.comPortugal
AlciraCohenalcicohen@hotmail.comVenezuela
AlejandraTartara Riboldialetartara@fibertel.com.arArgentina
AlejandroRiveros Grimaldialejandro.riveros@upch.peArgentina
AlejandroArmestolarmesto@intramed.comArgentina
Alejandro JoseAseff Zamoranoaseff@cmhidalgo.comMexico
Alejandro MiguelCrugley Bajkoalejandro.crugley@gmail.comArgentina
Alexia CarlaRomanelli Zuazoale2rom@yahoo.comBolivia
AliciaCortes Montoyacort3ez@une.net.co alicia.1104@gmail.comColombia
AliciaGalánagalanterraza@gmail.comEspaña
AliciaColl De Alvarezalvarezcoll@hotmail.comVenezuela
Alma JessicaVargas Ortegajessvargasjvo@terra.com.mx jessvargasjvo@yahoo.com.mxMexico
ÁlvaroContrerasalvarocontreras05@hotmail.comMexico
Alvaro E.Sanabria Villaruelalvarosanabria64@gmail.comVenezuela
Alvaro JoseAlegue Paterninaalvaroalegue@gmail.comColombia
AmnyGuevara Díazamnynow@gmail.comMexico
AnaPaula Bragaapbraga70@gmail.com
AnaRivera Tortorielloana@patagon.win.netArgentina
AnaVelazquezanave477@hotmail.comVenezuela
Ana Mari­aFlores G.anamariafloresg@yahoo.comVenezuela
Ana MariaFlorian Rodriguezfloryana17@hotmail.com
Ana MariaAlvarez Castilloanamaria.alvarezcastillo@hotmail.com maria.alvarezcastillo12@gmail.comColombia
Ana MaríaLores Restrepoanamaria.lores@imbanaco.com.co anamalores3@yahoo.comColombia
Ana PatriciaContreras Ortegonpcontreras4x@hotmail.comColombia
Ana PiedadForonda Montoyaanapiedadforonda@gmail.comColombia
AnabellaValenzuelaanavalhen@gmail.comChile
AnabellaZuritaannabellazurita@yahoo.comVenezuela
AndreaMolinariamolinari1234@gmail.comEcuador
AndresSalgado Mirandafacturasalgado@gmail.comEcuador
Angel DavidZambrano Castillodr.davidzambrano@hotmail.comPeru
Angela MariaFernandez Delgadoamfernandezd@yahoo.comColombia
AngelicaSampen Tepeanginst@hotmail.comPeru
AngelicaRivas Souzaanrisouza@yahoo.comPeru
AngelicaRivasa.rivasmd@gmail.comPeru
AnselmoFonte Vazquezfontev2001@yahoo.com.mxMexico
Anuar NemeAtaladr_neme@ hotmail.comMexico
Arelys AndreinaFarias Limafariasarelys@gmail.comVenezuela
Arturo CastellanosBracamontescastella60@yahoo.comMexico
ArvindChandnaarvind@ski.orgUSA
AugustoHernandez Herronaugustohdez@gmail.comColombia
BeatrizBlandon Berriobeatrizblandonberrio@gmail.comColombia
Beatriz ElenaDuque Hernandezbeaduque2000@yahoo.comColombia
Beatriz MariaDonado Acostabdonado@hotmail.comColombia
BelinaArias Cabellobeloca83@yahoo.com.mxMexico
BettySantosbsantosr@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
Bri­gidaRuizbrigidaruiz@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
Carla ArisleydaRodriguezdracarlarodriguez@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
Carla BuccoBorda Bossanacarlabucco@hotmail.comArgentina
CarlosQuiroga Reyescarlosquiroga@yahoo.es. operaciones1@friendstravel.com.ecEcuador
CarlosTellez Contitellezconti@hotmail.comColombia
CarlosSouza-diascsdias@uol.com.brBrasil
CarlosAcosta Cajigascf.ac@hotmail.comColombia
CarlosSolarte Thomascsolartet@gmail.comColombia
CarlosLaria Ochaitalaria1@telefonica.netEspaña
Carlos GabrielDavila Mejiamdavilamejia@yahoo.comColombia
Carlos MartinMoreno Ariasofpes@etb.net.coColombia
CarolinaSerrano Calderoncarolinaserranoc@hotmail.com. carolinaserranoc@gmail.comColombia
CarolinaMarchenacmarchena31@hotmail.com cmarchena31@yahoo.comPeru
CarolinaBernal Hernandezcarobernal16@hotmail.com carolinaoftapediatra@gmail.comColombia
CarolinaOrtube Mariaortube@jsei.ucla.eduOtros Paises
CarolinaAlmanzarhes.oftalmologia.cam@gmail.comRepublica Dominicana
CeciliaZapata Alegriazapata.alegria@gmail.comChile
CelidaRivas Cabraltejeda-rivas@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
ChisselSantana Astacioastacio76@yahool.comRepublica Dominicana
ClaudiaRodriguez Vilorioclaudiar74@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
ClaudiaZuluaga Boteroczuluaga@inbanaco.com.coColombia
ClaudiaPabon Bclopabonb1@gmail.comVenezuela
Claudia ElenaMurillo Correaiomurillo@hotmail.comMexico
Claudia IvetteThomas Pelleranocthomasp@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
Claudia PatriciaJimenez Silvacpjsmx@yahoo.com drajimenezoftalmopediatria@hotmail.comMexico
CristianSalgadocmsalgad@gmail.comChile
CristianaParedescristiana_paredes@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
CristinaSarubbi Mariamasarubbi@sinectis.com.arArgentina
DaisyGodtsdaisy.godts@gmail.com daisy.godts@uza.beOrtoptista
DaisyGuardadomarianne20153@gmail.comEl Salvador
DanielDominguezddominguez@intramed.netArgentina
DanielSerranoosakaserrano@yahoo.comChile
David AmadoRomero Apisdescarra@prodigy.net.mxMexico
DelfinaOrti­zortizdelfina13@gmail.comRepublica Dominicana
DeliaGonzálezdwattiez10@yahoo.comParaguay
Delia BerthaGalvez Cazarezdeliaberthagalvezcazarez@gmail.comMexico
DeniseSatterfielddenise.satterfield@gmail.comUSA
DileanaMartinezdilimartinez1@gmail.comVenezuela
DivaLaverdedilagu@hotmail.comColombia
DoraFernandez Agrafojoagrafojo@inof.esEspaña
EdicsonRuiz Landaetaoftaledicson@hotmail.comVenezuela
EduardoVillaseca Delanoejvillasecad@yahoo.comChile
EduardoEscandon Garciaeescandon@gmail.comColombia
EleonoraSoler Pavaesolerp@hotmail.comColombia
ElupinaDe Leonlupy115@yahoo.comRepublica Dominicana
ElvaCáceda Sanchezelvaceda@hotmail.comPeru
EmelyKaramemelykaram@gmail.comVenezuela
EmildaDibemildadib@cantv.netVenezuela
Enrique AlbertoUrrets Zavaliaeurretszavalia@gmail.comArgentina
ErikaMiuramiuraerika@hotmail.comMexico
Erminda Del CarmenDiaz Araujoermindadiaz@cantv.netMexico
Eveling BriggiteCriollo Porrasevelapons@hotmail.comColombia
FatimaValeriofatimapassador@yahoo.com.brBrasilOrtoptista
FedericoVelezvelezpatioents@jsei.ucla.edu. fgvucla@gmail.comColombia
FelixRuiz Diazfruiz1459@gmail.comPanama
FernandoPrieto-diazfernandoprietodiaz@speedy.com.ar. fernandoprietodiaz@hotmail.comArgentina
FernandoMendiolamendiolafernando@hotmail.comPeru
Fernando EstebanZavaleta Herrerafezherrera@yaho.comMexico
FithaVasquezfitha_maria22@hotmail.com. drafvasquez@gmail.comEcuador
GaliaGutierrezdra.galiagutierrez@gmail.comChile
GaltonVasconcelosgalton@lua.com.brBrasil
GinaGarduño Valadezgynag1@msn.comMexico
Giovanna MariaVillamizar Realgiovavillamizar@gmail.com giovavillamizar@hotmail.comColombia
GiovanniCastaño Robayogcastanor@yahoo.comColombia
Gisela AuroraVillalpando Aguilargiselavillapando@yahoo.com.mxMexico
GladysChaparrogladyschaparro_8132@hotmail.comVenezuela
Gloria AliciaCampomanes Eguiartecampomanesgloria@yahoo.com.mxMexico
Gloria FátimaBritez Colombifbritezcolombi@hotmail.comArgentina
GracielaGonzalez Perezdra_graciela5679@hotmail.comMexico
GuillermoMarroquín Gómezgmarroquin@horusgo.comColombia
GuillermoVelez Restrepogvelezre@gmail.comColombia
GuillermoMalcaguillermo2812@hotmail.comPeru
HernanIturriaga Valenzuelahiturriaga@123.clChile
ImeldaLuzon Ordazimeldaluzon@gmail.comVenezuela
InésPérez Floresinespf00@yahoo.esEspaña
Ines EloisaIsodi Da Silveiraiisoldi@uol.com.brBrasilOrtoptista
IvonneAnaya EspinosaYvoneanaya@hotmail.com ivonneanaya@oftalmocosta.comColombia
IvonneSeguraisegura2012.is@gmail.comMexico
JeiccePardojeiccev@gmail.comVenezuela
JessicaVargasjessvargasjvo@terra.com.mxMexico
Joaquin AlbertoSosa Peñadrsosap@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
JorgeEspinosajoetespinosa@yahoo.comEcuador
JorgeVelazco Quirogajrvelazco7@hotmail.comPeru
Jorge AlbertoArcila Alzatejorgeaarcila@hotmail.comColombia
Jorge OsvaldoPasquinelli Cortinajorge_pasquinelli@yahoo.com.arArgentina
JorgelinaRinesi Laborerocoquirinesi@gmail.comArgentinaOrtoptista
JosePortugalportugaljl@gmail.comPeru
Jose FernandoPerezferchus1967@gmail.com ferchus67@live.com.mxMexico
JosefinaCenajosefinacena@hotmail.comArgentina
Juan CarlosSerrano Camachojcamacho72@hotmail.comColombia
Juan CarlosCastro Rodriguezjuanccastro13@hotmail.comPeru
Juan CarlosVega Higuerajuancaoftalmo@gmail.comColombia
Juan CarlosJuárez Echeniquejcajuarez@gmail.comMexico
Juan EnriqueCuadros Martinezjecuadros@yahoo.comPeru
JuliaCastejonjcastejonv@hotmail.comVenezuela
Julia FelicidadHerrera Velascoyulyhv@hotmail.comBolivia
LeonardoFernandez Irigaraylfirigaray@gmail.comArgentina
LeopoldoMurillo Murillomurilloleopoldo@aol.comMexico
LesleyFarrell Gonzalezlesleyf8@yahoo.comMexico
LeslieWengeist Francelwfrance@lesliefrance.comUSAOrtoptista
Liliana MaríaVélez Correaliliveco@hotmail.comColombia
Liliana MonicaLaurencio Bizzottoliliaurencio@hotmail.comArgentina
Linda EsperanzaZelayazelaya_linda@yahoo.comMexico
LislethGordon Garcialislethgordon@yahoo.comVenezuela
Loly BeatrizRamirez De Chicalolyramirezchica@yahoo.comEl Salvador
LucenaRubiarubialucena@hotmail.comVenezuela
LuciaMoncada Roamoncada.lucia@gmail.comColombia
LuciaPereira Costapereiralucia567@gmail.comVenezuela
LuciaMoncada Roaluicamoncada@yahoo.comColombia
LucreciaBerganzalberganza@yahoo.comMexico
Luis HumbertoOspinalhospina@gmail.comCanada
Luis JavierCardenas Lamascluis_javier@hotmail.comMexico
LuzGordillo Roblesprevista@terra.com.pePeru
Luz EsperanzaGonzalezluttyedu@gmail.comColombiaortoptista
LyndaFernandezpfernandezleon@yahoo.esPeru
Ma LuisaVillalon Hernandezmaluisavillalon@hotmail.comMexico
Manola ElenaFernandez Fernandezmanola.fernandez@gmail.comVenezuela
ManuelaSpagarinomspagarino@hotmail.comVenezuela
MarcanoViagneriviagnerymarcano@hotmail.comVenezuela
MarcelaLonngi Ardilamarcelonngi@gmail.comColombia
MarcelaGonorazkymarcelagonorazky@gmail.comArgentina
MarcelaIbañez Correamarceibanezc@gmail.com mibanez@miroocop.comColombia
Marcia BeatrizTartarellatartaella@yahoo.comBrasil
MargaritaBarnoyaengelbar@icloud.com engelbar3@gmail.comGuatemala
MariaSuncar Lirianomlsgaleno@gmail.comRepublica Dominicana
María AlejandraRodri­guezmljndra21@gmail.comVenezuela
Maria CamilaRojas Jaramillomariacamilarojas@icloud.comColombia
María CarolinaFernández Ossamariacfernandez@yahoo.comColombia
María CatalinaDel Portillo Navarretecatalinadelportillo@gmail.comColombia
Maria ClaraHerrera Andrademcha65@hotmail.comColombia
Maria CristinaUgrincrisugrin@gmail.com ugrin@fibertel.com.arArgentina
Maria De Lourdes FCarvalho Backtbackjr@terra.com.brBrasil
Maria Del CarmenGamez Gonzalezmaricher@hotmail.comColombia
Maria Del CarmenAlmeidamcam3003@hotmail.comEcuador
Maria Del PilarMarquez Faciompmarquezfacio@yahoo.com. neofpediatriasas@gmail.comColombia
Maria Del PilarEcheverripilar@castromd.com. pilarecheverri@gmail.comColombia
Maria Del PilarMora Urbinapilarmora@yahoo.comColombia
Maria DoloresCarrillomdcarrillo@yahoo.com.mxEcuador
Maria EstelaArroyo Yllanesmearroyo1@gmail.comMexico
Maria EugeniaWatty De Urquidimaewatty@yahoo.com.mxMexico
María IsabelGonzalez De Espinozami_gonzalez_1@hotmail.comVenezuela
Maria LouedesUseche A.mariause@gmail.comVenezuela
Maria MarthaGalan Bidartmariamartagalan66@gmail.comArgentina
Maria PaulaHernandez Rodriguezmpaulahr@gmail.comColombia
Maria RosarioVarandasrosariovarandas@gmail.comPortugal
Maria SusanaChiaperosusanagamio@gmail.comArgentina
Maria TeresaRodriguezmariatere68@gmail.comMexicoOrtoptista
Maria TeresaSanchez Giacchinoteresa_sanchez60@yahoo.com.arArgentina
Maria VanesaSorsvanesors@hotmail.comArgentina
MaricelaArana Mendezmaricelaarana@yahoo.comCosta Rica
MarioDelgado Deriomarioilpapo@gmail.comChile
MarioArenas Perezoftalmoarenas@yahoo.comColombia
Mario AlfonsoNájera Covarrubiasdrmarionajera@hotmail.comMexico
MarleneVogelmarlenevogel@mi.cl. consulta@marlenevogel.comChile
Marta InesRomagnoli Tabaccomartainesro@live.com.arArgentina
Martha BeatrizMontenegromarthabmontenegro@gmail.comColombia
Martha CatalinaOrtiz Robledomcortizr@cable.net.co mcortizr@hotmail.comColombia
Martha EsterFinomar_fino@yahoo.com.arArgentina
Martha LiaGaviria Bravomgaviriabrabo@yahoo.com. mlgaviriabravo@gmail.comColombia
MartinGallegos Duartemartin_oso@hotmail.com drmartingallegos@gmail.comMexico
MarvinFerrer Ruizmarvinferrer1948@yahoo.comVenezuela
Mauricio JoseLozano Velezcitasdrlmlozano@yahoo.comColombia
MauroGoldchmitmaurog@uol.com.br maurog@uol.com.brBrasil
MauroPlutmplut@terra.com.brBrasil
MerrillStass-isernmstassisern@me.comUSA
Milton EduardoGuerra Torresmiltonguerratorres@hotmail.comColombia
MoiraWeiegandgrrr@vtr.netArgentina
MonicaFialho Cronembergermfcronemberger@uol.com.brBrasil
MónicaRodríguez Vargasmokyrod@yahoo.comColombia
MonicaVargasmonioftalmo@yahoo.comEcuador
MonicaOrtiz Pérezmopoftalmol@yahoo.com visiva1128@gmail.comColombia
Monica PatriciaMalagon Gonzalezmonimalagon@gmail.comColombia
Montoya ZoiloCuellarzcuellarm@hotmail.comColombia
MorellaVegamorelvega@hotmail.comVenezuela
NacaridCoanacacoa@gmail.comVenezuela
NancyRobles De Navasnancyrobles2212@hotmail.comVenezuela
NataliaBergesnataliaberges@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
NataliaBriceñonatibc@gmail.comVenezuela
Natalia MariaPinilla Torresnatapinillat@gmail.comColombia
NellyDiaznellydiaz@live.com. dranellydiaz@live.comRepublica Dominicana
Nicolás ManuelRigoni Iriartenicorigoni@gmail.comMexico
NioveUrdanetamendoza3@telcel.net.veVenezuela
NoemiRosello Silvestren_rosello@yahoo.esEspaña
OfeliaFigueroaofelialourdes@hotmail.comPeru
OfeliaBrugnoli De Paganoompagano@gmail.comArgentina
OlgaLucia Martínezolgamartineze@yahoo.comColombia
OlgaWinzowinza@hotmail.comColombia
OrianaBueno Duqueorianabueno@hotmail.comColombia
OscarHamoscarham@gmail.comChile
Oscar AugustoOrjeda Loayzaoaorjeda@yahoo.com.arPeru
Oscar DanielAlbisoscalbis@uninorte.edu.co. ogalvis@me.comColombia
PablinaTatarchukpablina@clinojos.com.arArgentina
Pablo JoseVillasmil Sulbaranpjvs29@hotmail.comVenezuela
PamelaRodri­guezpamerodri@yahoo.comEcuador
PatriciaDiaz Bringasdiazbp@yahoo.com.mxMexico
PatricioVillasecapato.villaseca.90@gmail.comChile
PatricioFabara Chaconpatofabara@hotmail.comEcuador
Paulo SergioHorta Barbosa Pratesdrhorta@portoweb.com.brBrasil
PedroGrijalvapgrijalvac@gmail.comEcuador
PedroMattarprmattar@yahoo.comVenezuela
Pedro JulioAcevedo Gonzalezpjacevedo_md@yahoo.comColombia
PilarAlfaro Bazalarpilaralfarob@yahoo.comPeru
PilarMerinopilimerino@gmail.comEspaña
PilarGomez De Liañolgandoy@atlanta.esEspaña
RafaelJaramillo Samaniegomjarsamra29@hotmail.comPeru
RamiroCarrilloramcada@yahoo.comEcuador
RaquelWattiezraquelwattiez@gmail.comParaguay
RaúlMacedo Cuémacedocue@gmail.com macedocue@hotmail.comMexico
Renato LuizCuri Nahoumcurirln@nitner.com.brBrasil
RicardoPinzon Ortizricardo_pinzon@hotmail.comColombia
Ricardo JavierToro Pinedadrtoropineda@gmail.comHonduras
RitaGamaritadinisgama@gmail.comPortugal
RobertoCervantes Pazbeto_8scout_9@prodigy.net.mx robertocpmx@gmail.comMexico
RocioAguilar Pradochioaguipra@yahoo.com.mx rocioaguipra@me.comMexico
RocioLeon Rodriguezrocioleonmop@hotmail.com rocioleonmop@yahoo.esPeru
RodrigoUricoechea Sanclementerourich@yahoo.comColombia
Rodrigo AlbertoPolania Esparzaropolania@yahoo.comColombia
RosaFernandezrosafernandez00@gmail.comRepublica Dominicana
Rosa MariaSierra Bernalrosamariasierrab@gmail.comColombiaOrtoptista
RosaliaHeras Salazarneuroestrabismo@gmail.comMexico
RosanaVidal Pinedadrrvp@hotmail.comMexico
RosanaToledo Silvarosstoledo.rosana@gmail.comMexico
RosangelaGuevararosangelaguevara@yahoo.comVenezuela
RosarioGomez De Liañodra.rosario@gomezdeliano.com 1961rgls@gmail.comEspaña
SandraLarcodralarco@yahoo.comEcuador
SandraMontalvosemavision2003@yahoo.comEcuador
SandraOrtiz Yañezsandra_soy@yahoo.comMexico
Sara MariaAraujo H. Gomessaraujo30@hotmail.comPortugal
SilviaMoguel Ancheitasmoguel@prodigy.net.mxMexico
SilviaSalinassisilvia01@gmail.comVenezuela
SoniaOjeasoniaojea@hotmail.comVenezuela
Sonia EstellaEscaf Jarabasoniaescaf@yahoo.comColombia
StellaJimenezsjimened@yahoo.esColombiaOrtoptista
StephenKraftstephen.kraft@sickkids.caCanada
SusanaZabalosusanazabalo@hotmail.comArgentina
SusanaGamioegamio@ciudad.com.arArgentina
TaniaSarita AlmeydaTania_Sarita@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
ThomasFrancetdfrance@wisc.eduUSA
TzilacatzinHernandez Ordoñeztzilacatzinho@hotmail.comMexico
Vilma MariaValdez Kimvaldezkimvilma@hotmail.comMexico
WilsonMantillawhmantilla@andinanet.netEcuador
XavierNuñezxaviernunezdelpino@hotmail.comEcuador
XimenaVelasteguixvelastegui@hotmail.com xvelastegui63@gmail.comEcuador
XitlaliPortillo Jimeneztaly09@hotmail.comMexico
Yesenia YolandaMatos Baezfyav@hotmail.comRepublica Dominicana
Yolanda AndreaTorres Garridoandreatorres.garrido@yahoo.esChile
YuliaHuamaniyuliahg@gmail.comPeru

Inicie sesión para acceder a este contenido.

Inicie sesión para acceder a este contenido.